Our resolution for 2021: to bring you all the best possible library search experience. To do this, we are introducing SEARCH, your new WCM-Q Library search service for discovering our online collection.
For the month of January, SEARCH will run alongside our previous catalog, DeLib Discovery. During this transition phase, we encourage you to explore SEARCH, review this guide, attend one of our upcoming drop-in Zoom sessions, and watch the video tutorials we will share via email and here.
We are confident that SEARCH will allow you to more easily achieve your learning and research goals. It offers:
|One Sign In
Our new One Sign In process for SEARCH means you enter your WCM-Q email once to access your account and get immediate full text access to search results.
|New personal account features
With SEARCH, you can save your search records and adjust your account settings to reflect how you use our services.
|Advanced search options
You can use SEARCH to take your search strategies to higher levels. With SEARCH, you can personalize your searches and use its more powerful and flexible search filters to get the results you need.
|Immediate full text access (where available)
SEARCH removes the need for multiple clicks to access full-text results. The new One Sign In feature of SEARCH gives you quicker access to full text, and the personal account features means these can be saved for future use.
|Easier access to full text E-Books
SEARCH makes it easier to find and access the full text e-books in our collection, whether for work or personal use.