Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ACS Mobile - FREE
ACS Mobile provides readers with a searchable, multi-journal, up-to-the-minute live stream of new peer-reviewed research content (Articles ASAP) published across the Society's preeminent portfolio of scholarly research journals, including the flagship Journal of the American Chemical Society.
Note: Access full text on the WCMC-Q Network on campus.
American Journal of Transplantation - FREE
Complete issues of the American Journal of Transplantation are available for reference on your iPad! This completely rebuilt and comprehensive iPad version now provides access to both the full text and the beautiful images of published issues of the American Journal of Transplantation.
arXiv - FREE
The arXiv, hosted at arXiv.org by the Cornell University (Ithaca) Library, stores over a half million e-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Nonlinear Sciences, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance, and Statistics.
Use BrowZine to easily find, read, and monitor thousands of scholarly journals available from your university or college library, or through Open Access publishers, covering all disciplines.
With BrowZine you can:
• Browse titles by subject to easily find journals of interest
• Easily view table of contents of current past journals
• Create a personal bookshelf of favorite journals
• Save articles to Zotero, Dropbox, and other services
• Share with other researchers by posting to Facebook, Twitter and more
For more information CLICK HERE
EBSCOhost - FREE
EBSCOhost databases and discovery technologies are the most-used, premium online information resources for tens of thousands of institutions worldwide. This free app ensures that iPhone and iPod Touch users get the most from searching premium EBSCOhost database content, provided courtesy of your library.
Note: Accessible in the WCMC-Q network only. Enter your email for instructions, key and a link to download app.
HeinOnline - FREE
Now you can have access to the world’s largest image-based legal research database, HeinOnline, on your iPhone/iPad. View the image-based PDF’s, access content by citation, browse by volume, navigate a volume with the electronic table of contents, and use full advanced searching techniques. HeinOnline account/authentication is required.
Note: Access restricted to the WCMC-Q network. Note: After you IP authenticate via the app, your authentication will expire in 30 days. Therefore, after 30 days, you must return to campus to IP authenticate your app again.
MedOne - FREE
Combining expert information with stunning visuals and video, MedOne provides access to Thieme’s award-winning content across multiple specialties including neurosurgery, radiology, plastic surgery and medical education. The companion MedOne app allows access to your MedOne content, which can be viewed in offline or online access mode. Easily load your e-books and e-journals on your iPhone or iPad and read when and where you want.
Cochrane Library offers a selection of the highest quality evidence from Cochrane Reviews published in the last month.
Features exclusive to the Cochrane Library iPad edition include:
· 12 Cochrane Reviews specially selected for every monthly issue
· Downloadable Cochrane Library content for reading offline
· A bookmark feature for creating your own special collections of Cochrane evidence